Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

TP 210-OL – Emotional Freedom Technique

Hours: 10

Cost: $180.00

In this course you will learn to manage emotions through the use of psychological acupressure (Emotional Freedom Technique/EFT). You will create personal stress relief strategies through the application of EFT techniques. Text: $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $180.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 210-OL – Emotional Freedom Technique

Register for TP 210-OL – Emotional Freedom Technique

TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 10, 2019


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 2, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 22, 2020


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 3, 2020


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 15, 2020

End Date: Sun, July 12, 2020


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 27, 2020

End Date: Sun, August 16, 2020


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 5, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 25, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest