TP 210-OL – Emotional Freedom Technique

Hours: 10

Cost: $180.00

In this course you will learn to manage emotions through the use of psychological acupressure (Emotional Freedom Technique/EFT). You will create personal stress relief strategies through the application of EFT techniques. Text: $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $180.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 210-OL – Emotional Freedom Technique

Register for TP 210-OL – Emotional Freedom Technique

TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 28, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 17, 2021


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 15, 2021

End Date: Sun, April 4, 2021


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 24, 2021

End Date: Sun, June 13, 2021


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 9, 2021

End Date: Sun, August 29, 2021


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Sun, October 24, 2021

End Date: Sun, November 7, 2021


TP 210-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 10, 2022

End Date: Sun, January 30, 2022



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest