UF 100-OL – Urban Farming – Field-to-Fork ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course provides a foundation for growing food and equips you with the knowledge to plan, implement and run a sustainable urban farm or garden. You will gain an understanding of the basic principles and practices of permaculture and organic growing, including garden types, soil building methods, basic plant biology, watering and fertilizing techniques, growing from seed and other strategies to grow economically and successfully. As each topic is covered, you will apply the knowledge by developing your own farm or garden plan. Text: $57

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - UF 100-OL – Urban Farming – Field-to-Fork ONLINE

Register for UF 100-OL – Urban Farming – Field-to-Fork ONLINE

UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 8, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 23, 2017


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 12, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 27, 2017


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 28, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 5, 2017


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 2, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2017


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, March 4, 2018


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 8, 2018


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 13, 2018


UF 100-OL

Start Date: Sun, April 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 17, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or