Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

YO 111 – Yoga Module I – UNITY Yoga Foundations

Hours: 60

Cost: $1095.00

Ground your yoga practice in the wisdom of past Masters. Expand your yoga practice with the understanding of personal experience. An exploration of yoga as a path of unity, with a focus on asana, breathing, ancient wisdom through modern voices, history, yoga anatomy and more. Embrace the full potential that is your birthright and rediscover the teacher within. Supply $15 Text: $115 For Students Paying PER Module - Enrollment and payment into YO 119 YTT Practicum is required with Yoga Module I to obtain your complimentary studio membership, receive credit for observations and to be eligible to teach practicums.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1080.00
  • Supplies - $15.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 111 – Yoga Module I – UNITY Yoga Foundations

Register for YO 111 – Yoga Module I – UNITY Yoga Foundations

YO 111

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

Mon, Wed 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Fri, January 17, 2020

End Date: Fri, May 1, 2020

Fri 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, February 24, 2020

End Date: Thu, March 26, 2020

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Tue, May 12, 2020

End Date: Thu, July 23, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, August 17, 2020

End Date: Mon, September 21, 2020

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, September 14, 2020

End Date: Wed, November 18, 2020

Mon, Wed 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest