YO 111 – Yoga Module I – UNITY Yoga Foundations

Hours: 60

Cost: $915.00

Ground your yoga practice in the wisdom of past Masters. Expand your yoga practice with the understanding of personal experience. An exploration of yoga as a path of unity, with a focus on asana, breathing, ancient wisdom through modern voices, history, yoga anatomy and more. Embrace the full potential that is your birthright and rediscover the teacher within. Supply $15 Text: $115 For Students Paying PER Module - Enrollment and payment into YO 119 YTT Practicum is required with Yoga Module I to obtain your complimentary studio membership, get credit for observations and to be permitted to teach practicums upon entry into module III.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $900.00
  • Supplies - $15.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 111 – Yoga Module I – UNITY Yoga Foundations

Register for YO 111 – Yoga Module I – UNITY Yoga Foundations

YO 111

Start Date: Mon, June 4, 2018

End Date: Thu, July 12, 2018

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Wed, September 5, 2018

End Date: Mon, November 12, 2018

Wed, Mon 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, October 8, 2018

End Date: Thu, November 8, 2018

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Tue, January 8, 2019

End Date: Thu, March 14, 2019

Tue, Thu 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, March 25, 2019

End Date: Thu, April 25, 2019

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, May 6, 2019

End Date: Mon, July 22, 2019

Mon, Wed 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Mon, August 26, 2019

End Date: Mon, September 30, 2019

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 111

Start Date: Tue, September 10, 2019

End Date: Thu, November 14, 2019

Tue, Thu 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or