YO 113 – Yoga Module III – UNITY Yoga Deepening the Path

Hours: 60

Cost: $1150.00

Enter a new awareness of your practice as a student and a teacher through direct experience of the Teacher. There is emphasis on refining the ability to teach from your inner understanding using established methods and techniques to discover your own unique teaching style. Supply $70 Texts from YO 111 PRERQ: YO 112

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1080.00
  • Supplies - $70.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 113 – Yoga Module III – UNITY Yoga Deepening the Path

Register for YO 113 – Yoga Module III – UNITY Yoga Deepening the Path

YO 113

Start Date: Wed, August 18, 2021

End Date: Mon, October 18, 2021

Wed, Mon 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


YO 113

Start Date: Tue, October 26, 2021

End Date: Mon, December 6, 2021

Tue, Wed, Thu, Mon 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 113

Start Date: Thu, February 24, 2022

End Date: Thu, April 21, 2022

Thu, Tue 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


YO 113

Start Date: Mon, May 2, 2022

End Date: Mon, June 6, 2022

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 113

Start Date: Wed, May 25, 2022

End Date: Mon, August 1, 2022

Wed, Mon 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


YO 113

Start Date: Tue, October 25, 2022

End Date: Mon, December 5, 2022

Tue, Wed, Thu, Mon 10:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest