Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

YO 116 – Yoga – YTT 200 Practicum

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

An applied experience of the skills learned in YO 111, YO 112, and YO 113. Students in the 600 hour Advanced Yoga Teacher program will observe practices to build their awareness of teaching methods and student alignment in asana. Students will also teach public classes with feedback from a faculty coach. Students may begin the observation portion of practicum after the successful completion of YO 111; most students will begin their teaching experiences concurrently with or following YO 113.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 116 – Yoga – YTT 200 Practicum

Register for YO 116 – Yoga – YTT 200 Practicum

YO 116

Start Date: Mon, August 26, 2019

End Date: Thu, March 26, 2020

Mon, Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 116

Start Date: Tue, September 10, 2019

End Date: Thu, December 10, 2020

Tue, Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 116

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Thu, August 13, 2020

Mon, Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 116

Start Date: Mon, February 24, 2020

End Date: Mon, May 17, 2021

Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 116

Start Date: Tue, May 12, 2020

End Date: Sat, December 12, 2020

Tue, Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 116

Start Date: Mon, August 17, 2020

End Date: Wed, March 17, 2021

Mon, Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 116

Start Date: Mon, September 14, 2020

End Date: Wed, April 14, 2021

Mon, Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest