YO 661 – Yoga – Advanced Practicum

Hours: 32

Cost: $576.00

A capstone experience for advanced students in the 600 hour Advanced Yoga Teacher program. This practicum will focus on the design, marketing, and execution of a public class. Students will also be expected to observe and assist teachers in order to build the skills developed in the advanced program. Students eligible to begin Advanced Practicum will meet with their academic advisor to review and begin course requirements.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $576.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 661 – Yoga – Advanced Practicum

Register for YO 661 – Yoga – Advanced Practicum

YO 661

Start Date: Mon, August 17, 2020

End Date: Mon, November 8, 2021

Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 661

Start Date: Mon, September 14, 2020

End Date: Mon, December 6, 2021

Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 661

Start Date: Tue, January 12, 2021

End Date: Tue, April 5, 2022

Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 661

Start Date: Mon, February 22, 2021

End Date: Sun, May 16, 2021

Mon, Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 661

Start Date: Sun, March 14, 2021

End Date: Tue, September 14, 2021

Sun, Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 661

Start Date: Mon, June 7, 2021

End Date: Mon, August 29, 2022

Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am


YO 661

Start Date: Mon, August 16, 2021

End Date: Mon, November 7, 2022

Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest