Online CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • August 2018

Mon, August 27, 2018

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, September 3, 2018

HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living


Mon, September 10, 2018

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences


NC 120-OL

Stress Management ONLINE


Mon, October 15, 2018

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences


Mon, October 22, 2018

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, October 29, 2018

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, November 26, 2018

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences


NC 120-OL

Stress Management ONLINE


Mon, December 3, 2018

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, December 10, 2018

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, December 31, 2018

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, January 7, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, January 21, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, January 28, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, February 4, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, February 11, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences


NC 120-OL

Stress Management ONLINE


Mon, February 18, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, April 1, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, April 15, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, May 6, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, June 17, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, August 12, 2019

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro


Mon, August 26, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, September 16, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences


Mon, October 14, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, October 21, 2019

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro


Mon, November 18, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, December 2, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences


Mon, January 6, 2020

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy


Mon, January 13, 2020

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro


Mon, February 10, 2020

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, March 23, 2020

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or