Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Online CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • April 2019

Mon, April 22, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, May 6, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, June 10, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, June 17, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, August 12, 2019

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, August 26, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, September 2, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, September 16, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, October 14, 2019

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, October 21, 2019

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, November 4, 2019

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, November 18, 2019

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, December 2, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, December 30, 2019

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, January 6, 2020

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, January 13, 2020

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, January 27, 2020

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, February 10, 2020

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, February 17, 2020

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, February 24, 2020

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, March 2, 2020

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, March 16, 2020

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, March 23, 2020

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, April 6, 2020

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, April 20, 2020

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, May 4, 2020

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, May 18, 2020

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, May 25, 2020

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, July 6, 2020

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, July 13, 2020

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, August 3, 2020

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, September 28, 2020

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, October 26, 2020

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, November 30, 2020

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, January 4, 2021

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This