Online CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • June 2022

Mon, July 11, 2022

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, July 18, 2022

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, August 8, 2022

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, August 15, 2022

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, September 19, 2022

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, September 26, 2022

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, October 17, 2022

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, October 24, 2022

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, December 5, 2022

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, December 12, 2022

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, January 9, 2023

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, January 16, 2023

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, February 20, 2023

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, February 27, 2023

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, March 27, 2023

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, April 3, 2023

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, May 8, 2023

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, June 5, 2023

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, June 12, 2023

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, July 24, 2023

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, August 21, 2023

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, August 28, 2023

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, October 2, 2023

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, October 30, 2023

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, November 6, 2023

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, December 18, 2023

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares